Münster

Marianne Tepaße
Hauptschule

Marianne Tepaße

tepasse@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0162 177 99 60

Anne Mau
Hauptschule

Anne Mau

mau@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02871 18 22 63

Gisela Wulf
Hauptschule (stellv.)

Gisela Wulf

wulf@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02871 241 97 59

Brigitte Suhr
Realschule

Brigitte Suhr

suhr@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0251 66 55 25

Ingrid Sundermann
Realschule (stellv.)

Ingrid Sundermann

sundermann@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02552 97 80 47

Guido Zajonz
Gymnasium

Guido Zajonz

guido@schall.nrw

Reinhard Menges
Gymnasium (stellv.)

Reinhard Menges

menges@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0173 818 31 40

Renate Domenghino
Gesamtschule

Renate Domenghino

domenghino@unitybox.de
Telefon 0251 78 02 84

Marta Kopczak
Gesamtschule (stellv.)

Marta Kopczak

marta.kopczak@freenet.de
Telefon 0209 945 713 42

Jürgen Schwuchow
Berufskolleg

Jürgen Schwuchow

schwuchow@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02872 33 76

Georg Rohde
Berufskolleg

Georg Rohde

georg.rohde@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02861 60 54 41