Hauptpersonalräte beim Ministerium für Schule und Weiterbildung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen

Uwe Turkiewicz
Hauptschule

Uwe Turkiewicz

turkiewicz@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02422 902884

Uwe Niggemann
Hauptschule

Uwe Niggemann

niggemann@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02385 706892

Willi Knoop
Hauptschule (stellv.)

Willi Knoop

knoop@schall.nrw
Telefon: 05251 6931458

Ralf Heinrich
Realschule

Ralf Heinrich

heinrich@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02333 5906

Heinz-Werner Müller
Realschule

Heinz-Werner Müller

H.W.Mueller@gmx.de
Telefon: 02841 9815192

Jürgen Dolata
Realschule (stellv.)

Jürgen Dolata

dolatade@yahoo.de
Telefon: 05241 24878

Rainer Lummer
Gesamtschule

Rainer Lummer

lummer.schall@googlemail.com
Telefon: 05254 64274

Paul Stephani
Gesamtschule (stellv.)

Paul Stephani

stephani@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02841 24574

Stefan Nierfeld
Berufskolleg

Stefan Nierfeld

stefan.nierfeld@gmx.de
Telefon: 0201 757621

Karin Bödeker
Berufskolleg

Karin Bödeker

k.boedeker@arcor.de