SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Düsseldorf

Andreas Blaswich
Hauptschule

Andreas Blaswich

blaswich@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02855 56 94

Maria Falkenberg
Hauptschule

Maria Falkenberg

falkenberg@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02871 18 04 47

Anja Strogies
Hauptschule (1. Stellv.)

Anja Strogies

strogies@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02054 852 67

Heinz-Werner Müller
Realschule

Heinz-Werner Müller

H.W.Mueller@gmx.net
Telefon: 02841 9815192

Thomas Fechner
Realschule

Thomas Fechner

fechner@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0281 684 99 89

Gesa von Stebut
Realschule (1. Stellv.)

Gesa von Stebut

stebut@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0203 346 29 99

Tom Karrasch
Gymnasium

Tom Karrasch

twiggie@t-online.de
Telefon: 0221 73 00 23

Mannfried Bauer
Gymnasium

Mannfried Bauer

bauer@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0211 942 176 84

Paul Stephani
Gesamtschule

Paul Stephani

stephani@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02841 245 74

Mechthild Kannengießer
Gesamtschule

Mechthild Kannengießer

kannengiesser@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02831 65 89

Corinna Schulz
Gesamtschule (stellv.)

Corinna Schulz

fr_schulz@web.de
Telefon: 02064 42 44 69 (Foto folgt)

Renate Mallner
Berufskolleg

Renate Mallner

renate@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0203 37 15 19

Karin Boedeker
Berufskolleg

Karin Boedeker

k.boedeker@arcor.de
Telefon: 02102 87 20 22

Stefan Nierfeld
Berufskolleg

Stefan Nierfeld

stefan.nierfeld@gmx.de
Telefon: 0201 75 76 21