SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Köln

Uwe Turkiewicz
Hauptschule

Uwe Turkiewicz

turkiewicz@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02422 90 28 84

Karlo Sauer
Hauptschule

Karlo Sauer

sauer@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02195 404 20

Norbert Heider
Hauptschule

Norbert Heider

heider@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0221 31 51 50

Christoph Kox-Tucholski
Hauptschule (stellv.)

Christoph Kox-Tucholski

christoph.kox@arcor.de
Telefon: 02423 40 44 61

Stella Seitz
Realschule

Stella Seitz

seitz@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02202 12 99 31

Rüdiger Protz
Realschule

Rüdiger Protz

rprotz@freenet.de
Telefon: 02202 349 16

Alfred Niessen
Realschule (stellv.)

Alfred Niessen

ahniessen@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0221 23 11 78

Christoph Rauscher
Gymnasium

Christoph Rauscher

crossrauscher@t-online.de
Telefon: 0171 276 02 23

Joachim Möller
Gymnasium (stellv.)

Joachim Möller

moeller@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0221 468 00 29

Astrid Rogoll
Gesamtschule

Astrid Rogoll

rogoll@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02202 70 99 82

Maria Eischeid
Gesamtschule (stellv.)

Maria Eischeid

eischeid@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0221 828 203 16

Volker Hoffmann
Berufskolleg

Volker Hoffmann

VHFmann@web.de
Telefon: 0228 390 37 88

Sylvia Reinartz
Berufskolleg

Sylvia Reinartz

reinartz@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0228 433 19 50

Dr. Marc Erdl
Berufskolleg (stellv.)

Dr. Marc Erdl

erdl@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0221-16902462