SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Detmold

Willi Knoop
Hauptschule

Willi Knoop

knoop@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0525 106 931 458

Helga Lemmes
Hauptschule

Helga Lemmes

lemmes@schall.nrw
Telefon: 05252 505 10

Ralf Merschhaus
Hauptschule

Ralf Merschhaus

merschhaus@schall.nrw
Telefon: 05244 18 23

Matthias Brannolte
Hauptschule (stellv.)

Matthias Brannolte

brannolte@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0179 013 509 98

Jürgen Dolata
Realschule

Jürgen Dolata

dolatade@yahoo.de
Telefon: 05241 248 78

Roswitha Koellner
Realschule

Roswitha Koellner

koellner@schall.nrw
Telefon: 05251 232 23

Tatjana Weiß
Realschule

Tatjana Weiß

tatjana-weiss@gmx.de
Telefon: 0521 12 26 13

Reinhard Kempe
Realschule (stellv.)

Reinhard Kempe

r.kempe@sr-loehne.de
Telefon: 05732 37 79

Marilies Estel-Knoop
Gymnasium

Marilies Estel-Knoop

marilies.estel-knoop@web.de
Telefon: 05251 693 14 58

Gerhard Rohde
Gymnasium (stellv.)

Gerhard Rohde

gerhard.rohde@schall.nrw
Telefon: 05241 460 417

Rainer Lummer
Gesamtschule

Rainer Lummer

lummer.schall@googlemail.com
Telefon: 05254 642 74

Rolf Wigand
Gesamtschule

Rolf Wigand

wigand@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02955 790 99

Charly Büker
Gesamtschule

Charly Büker

charly.bueker@arcor.de
Telefon: 05251 39 96 15

Gudrun Deunert-Kumlehn
Berufskolleg

Gudrun Deunert-Kumlehn

deunert@schall.nrw
Telefon: 05257 93 02 88

Monika Vossler
Berufskolleg (stellv.)

Monika Vossler

csbvossler@gmx.de
Telefon: 05221 76 11 21