SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Arnsberg

Ingrid Pawlinsky
Hauptschule

Ingrid Pawlinsky

pawlinsky@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0231 912 81 80

Thomas Seeck
Hauptschule

Thomas Seeck

seeck@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02922 859 74

Tanja Schmitt
Hauptschule (stellv.)

Tanja Schmitt

schmitt@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0231 568 52 60

Ralf Heinrich
Realschule

Ralf Heinrich

heinrich@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02333 5906

Joachim Tuke
Realschule (stellv.)

Joachim Tuke

tuke@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0231 941 982 82

Ingrid Retkowski
Gymnasium

Ingrid Retkowski

retkowski@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02327 209 48

Mechthild Goebel- Heinz
Gymnasium

Mechthild Goebel- Heinz

goebel.heinz@googlemail.com
Telefon: 01271 37 00 41

Raimund Filter
Gesamtschule

Raimund Filter

filter@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02332 506 93

Heidrun Riedel
Gesamtschule (stellv.)

Heidrun Riedel

riedel@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02304 23 70 07

Achim Oberreuter
Berufskolleg

Achim Oberreuter

aoberreuter@icloud.com

Michaela Brune-Jäschke
Berufskolleg

Michaela Brune-Jäschke

brune-jaeschke@t-online.de