SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Münster

Georg Rohde
Berufskolleg

Georg Rohde

georg.rohde@schall.nrw
Telefon 02861 605441

Jürgen Schwuchow
Berufskolleg

Jürgen Schwuchow

jww.schwuchow@web.de
Telefon 02872 3376

Boris Lutter (Stellv.)
Berufskolleg

Boris Lutter (Stellv.)

boblutter@t-online.de
Telefon 0251 1624063

Peter Zimmer
Gesamtschule

Peter Zimmer

zimmer-luedinghausen@t-online.de
Telefon 0251 92779853

Renate Domenghino
Gesamtschule

Renate Domenghino

domenghino@unitybox.de
Telefon 0251 780284

Marta Kopczak (Stellv.)
Gesamtschule

Marta Kopczak (Stellv.)

marta.kopczak@freenet.de
Telefon 0209 94571342

Guido Zajonz
Gymnasium

Guido Zajonz

guido@schall.nrw
Telefon 0163 6927562

Martin Möllenkamp (Stellvertreter)
Gymnasium

Martin Möllenkamp (Stellvertreter)

martin.moellenkamp@gmx.de
Telefon 05404 4336

Brigitte Suhr
Realschule

Brigitte Suhr

suhr@schall.nrw
Telefon 0251 665525

Ruth Siebelt (Stellv.)
Realschule

Ruth Siebelt (Stellv.)

ruth.siebelt@t-online.de
Telefon 0251 131651

Anne Mau
Hauptschule

Anne Mau

mau@schall.nrw
Telefon 02871 182263

Marianne Tepaße
Hauptschule (Stellvertreterin)

Marianne Tepaße

tepasse@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0162 1779960