SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Münster

Boris Lutter
Berufskolleg

Boris Lutter

lutter@schall.nrw
Telefon 0251 1624063

Ulf Steinhausen
Berufskolleg

Ulf Steinhausen

steinhausen@schall.nrw
Telefon 0173 1816919

Bernd Scharpenberg
Berufskolleg (Stellvertretung)

Bernd Scharpenberg

scharpenberg@schall.nrw
Telefon 02871 2367879

Angelika Ait-Hacene
Berufskolleg (Stellvertretung)

Angelika Ait-Hacene

ait-hacene@schall.nrw
Telefon 0201 7269395

Werner Twiehoff
Gesamtschule

Werner Twiehoff

werner.twiehoff@schall-nrw.de
Telefon 05903 9699258

Lars Busemann
Gesamt- / Sekundarschule (Stellvertretung)

Lars Busemann

lars.busemann@schall-nrw.de
Telefon 0178 5427837

Gudrun Rehse
Gesamt- / Sekundarschule (Stellvertretung)

Gudrun Rehse

rehse@schall.nrw
Telefon 02369 200383

Ruth Siebelt
Realschule

Ruth Siebelt

siebelt@schall.nrw
Telefon 0251 131651

Annette Voigt
Realschule (Stellvertretung)

Annette Voigt

annette-messing@schall-nrw.de
Telefon 02507 988712

Kathrin Bender
Realschule (Stellvertretung)

Kathrin Bender

bender@schall.nrw
... folgt in Kürze!

Anne Mau
Hauptschule

Anne Mau

mau@schall.nrw
Telefon 02871 182263

Ulrike Klump
Hauptschule (Stellvertretung)

Ulrike Klump

klump@schall.nrw
Telefon 02871 38889

Jürgen Bramkamp
Hauptschule (Stellvertretung)

Jürgen Bramkamp

bramkamp@schall.nrw
... folgt in Kürze!