SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Münster

Georg Rohde
Berufskolleg

Georg Rohde

georg.rohde@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02861 60 54 41

Jürgen Schwuchow
Berufskolleg

Jürgen Schwuchow

jww.schwuchow@web.de
Telefon: 02872 33 76

Renate Domenghino
Gesamtschule

Renate Domenghino

domenghino@unitybox.de
Telefon 0251 78 02 84

Peter Zimmer
Gesamtschule

Peter Zimmer

zimmer-luedinghausen@t-online.de
Telefon 0251 92779853

Marta Kopczak
Gesamtschule (stellv.)

Marta Kopczak

marta.kopczak@freenet.de
Telefon 0209 945 713 42

Guido Zajonz
Gymnasium

Guido Zajonz

guido@schall.nrw

Anton Richard
Gymnasium (Stellv.)

Anton Richard

nc-richaran9@netcologne.de

Anne Mau
Hauptschule

Anne Mau

mau@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02871 18 22 63

Marianne Tepaße
Hauptschule

Marianne Tepaße

tepasse@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0162 177 99 60

Gisela Wulf
Hauptschule (stellv.)

Gisela Wulf

wulf@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02871 241 97 59

Brigitte Suhr
Realschule

Brigitte Suhr

suhr@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0251 66 55 25

Ruth Siebelt
Realschule (Stellv.)

Ruth Siebelt

ruth.siebelt@t-online.de
Telefon 0251 13 16 51