SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Köln

Sylvia Reinartz
Berufskolleg

Sylvia Reinartz

reinartz@schall.nrw
Telefon 0228 4331950

Thomas Schnauder
Berufskolleg

Thomas Schnauder

t.schnauder@web.de
Telefon 0176 23589173

Dr. Marc Erdl (Stellv.)
Berufskolleg

Dr. Marc Erdl (Stellv.)

erdl@schall.nrw
Telefon 0177 8063027

Astrid Rogoll
Gesamtschule

Astrid Rogoll

rogoll@schall.nrw
Telefon 02202 709982

Jörg Schiller
Gesamtschule

Jörg Schiller

E-Mail folgt
Telefon folgt

Maria Eischeid (Stellv.)
Gesamtschule

Maria Eischeid (Stellv.)

Folgt
Telefon folgt

Joachim Möller
Gymnasium

Joachim Möller

moeller@schall.nrw
Telefon 0221 4680029

Dorothee Weiser-Oswald (Stellv.)
Gymnasium

Dorothee Weiser-Oswald (Stellv.)

dorothee.weiser@gmail.com
Telefon 02224 1221142

Stella Seitz
Realschule

Stella Seitz

seitz@schall.nrw
Telefon 02202 129931

Alfred Niessen
Realschule

Alfred Niessen

ahniessen@hotmail.com
Telefon 0221 231178

Beatrix Bardy (Stellv.)
Realschule

Beatrix Bardy (Stellv.)

beatrix.bardy@web.de
Telefon 02423 6132

Karlo Sauer
Hauptschule

Karlo Sauer

sauer@schall.nrw
Telefon 02195 40420

Norbert Heider
Hauptschule

Norbert Heider

heider@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02421 2772424

Christoph Kox-Tucholski
Hauptschule

Christoph Kox-Tucholski

christoph.kox@arcor.de
Telefon: 02423 404461