SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Düsseldorf

Renate Mallner
Berufskolleg

Renate Mallner

renate@schall.nrw
Telefon 0203 371519

Stefan Nierfeld
Berufskolleg

Stefan Nierfeld

stefan.nierfeld@gmx.de
Telefon 0201 757621

Karin Boedeker
Berufskolleg

Karin Boedeker

k.boedeker@arcor.de
Telefon 02102 872022

Dietmar Viehöfer (Stellv.)
Berufskolleg

Dietmar Viehöfer (Stellv.)

dietmar.viehoever@gmx.de
Telefon 02102 1470594

Karsten Quabeck
Gesamtschule

Karsten Quabeck

karsten@quabeck.de
Telefon 0176 24418210

Johanna Striewe (Stellv.)
Gesamtschule

Johanna Striewe (Stellv.)

E-Mail folgt
Telefon folgt

Mannfried Bauer
Gymnasium

Mannfried Bauer

bauer@schall.nrw
Telefon 0177 3271076

Andrea Schmitz (Stellv.)
Gymnasium

Andrea Schmitz (Stellv.)

anschmi@arcor.de
Telefon 0211 6989390

Thomas Fechner
Realschule

Thomas Fechner

fechner@schall.nrw
Telefon 0281 6849989

Gesa von Stebut
Realschule

Gesa von Stebut

stebut@schall.nrw
Telefon 0203 3462999

Egbert Hense (Stellv.)
Realschule

Egbert Hense (Stellv.)

egbert.hense@gmx.de
Telefon 02857 1423

Andreas Blaswich
Hauptschule

Andreas Blaswich

blaswich@schall.nrw
Telefon 02855 5694

Anja Strogies
Hauptschule

Anja Strogies

strogies@schall.nrw
Telefon 02054 85267

Ursula Gaede
Hauptschule (Stellvertreterin)

Ursula Gaede

ursula.gaede@gmx.de
Telefon 0203 447842