SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Düsseldorf

Renate Mallner
Berufskolleg

Renate Mallner

renate@schall.nrw
Telefon 0203 371519

Stefan Nierfeld
Berufskolleg

Stefan Nierfeld

stefan.nierfeld@gmx.de
Telefon 0201 757621

Dietmar Viehöfer
Berufskolleg

Dietmar Viehöfer

dietmar.viehoever@gmx.de
Telefon 02102 1470594

Barbara Reiermann
Berufskolleg (Stellvertreter)

Barbara Reiermann

reiermann@schall.nrw
Telefon 0201 63492190

Karsten Quabeck
Gesamtschule

Karsten Quabeck

karsten@quabeck.de
Telefon 0176 24418210

Johanna Striewe
Gesamtschule (Stellvertreter)

Johanna Striewe

E-Mail folgt
Telefon folgt

Mannfried Bauer
Gymnasium

Mannfried Bauer

bauer@schall.nrw
Telefon 0177 3271076

Andrea Schmitz
Gymnasium (Stellvertreter)

Andrea Schmitz

anschmi@arcor.de
Telefon 0211 6989390

Thomas Fechner
Realschule

Thomas Fechner

fechner@schall.nrw
Telefon 0157 89669342

Gesa von Stebut
Realschule

Gesa von Stebut

stebut@schall.nrw
Telefon 0203 3462999

Egbert Hense
Realschule (Stellvertreter)

Egbert Hense

egbert.hense@gmx.de
Telefon 02857 1423

Andreas Blaswich
Hauptschule

Andreas Blaswich

blaswich@schall.nrw
Telefon 02855 5694

Anja Strogies
Hauptschule

Anja Strogies

strogies@schall.nrw
Telefon 02054 85267

Ursula Gaede
Hauptschule (Stellvertreterin)

Ursula Gaede

ursula.gaede@gmx.de
Telefon 0203 447842