SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Detmold

Gisela Schwencke
Berufskolleg

Gisela Schwencke

schwencke@schall.nrw
Telefon 05261 15279

Monika Vossler
Berufskolleg (Stellvertretung)

Monika Vossler

vossler@schall.nrw
Telefon 05221 76 11 21

Felix Grundmann
Berufskolleg (Stellvertretung)

Felix Grundmann

grundmann@schall.nrw
Telefon 0521 54394589

Sabine Vollmer
Gesamt- / Sekundarschule

Sabine Vollmer

vollmer@schall.nrw
Telefon 05205 8791294

Anke Venohr
Gesamt- / Sekundarschule (Stellvertretung)

Anke Venohr

venohr@schall.nrw
Telefon 05423 932515

Ulrike Westenfelder
Gesamt- / Sekundarschule (Stellvertretung)

Ulrike Westenfelder

westenfelder@schall.nrw
Telefon 0521 494886

Gerhard Rohde
Gymnasium

Gerhard Rohde

gerhard.rohde@schall.nrw
Telefon 0160 6322580

Axel Wellenkrüger
Gymnasium (Stellvertretung)

Axel Wellenkrüger

wellenkrueger@schall.nrw
Telefon 05222 2399106

Hans-Joachim Sagasser
Gymnasium (Stellvertretung)

Hans-Joachim Sagasser

sagasser@schall.nrw
Telefon 05221 7639606

Frank Rekate
Realschule (Stellvertretung)

Frank Rekate

frank.rekate@schall-nrw.de
Telefon 0521 5228883

Jascha Bondzio
Realschule (Stellvertretung)

Jascha Bondzio

bondzio@schall.nrw
Telefon 0521 402264

Hannah Kniewel-Keller
Realschule (Stellvertretung)

Hannah Kniewel-Keller

kniewel@schall.nrw
Telefon 0176 22671439

Helga Lemmes
Hauptschule

Helga Lemmes

lemmes@schall.nrw
Telefon 05252 50510

Ralf Merschhaus
Hauptschule (Stellvertreter)

Ralf Merschhaus

merschhaus@schall.nrw
Telefon 05244 1823

Matthias Brannolte
Hauptschule (Stellvertretung)

Matthias Brannolte

brannolte@schall.nrw
Telefon 02953 963845

Sonja Poll
Hauptschule (Stellvertretung)

Sonja Poll

... folgt in Kürze
Telefon ... folgt in Kürze