SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Detmold

Gudrun Deunert-Kumlehn
Berufskolleg

Gudrun Deunert-Kumlehn

gdeunert@t-online.de
Telefon 05257 93 02 88

Monika Vossler (Stellv.)
Berufskolleg

Monika Vossler (Stellv.)

csbvossler@gmx.de
Telefon 05221 76 11 21

Rainer Lummer
Gesamtschule

Rainer Lummer

lummer.schall@googlemail.com
Telefon 05254 64274

Rolf Wigand
Gesamtschule

Rolf Wigand

wigand@schall.nrw
Telefon 02955 4739761

Sabine Vollmer
Gesamtschule

Sabine Vollmer

Sabine-Vollmer@gmx.de
Telefon 05205 8791294

Anke Venohr (Stellv.)
Gesamtschule

Anke Venohr (Stellv.)

AnkeVenohr@web.de
Telefon 05423 932515

Gerhard Rohde
Gymnasium

Gerhard Rohde

gerhard.rohde@schall.nrw
Telefon 05241 460417

Lena Wald-Dasey (Stellv.)
Gymnasium

Lena Wald-Dasey (Stellv.)

lena@wald-dasey.de
Telefon 0521 891157

Tatjana Weiß
Realschule

Tatjana Weiß

tatjana-weiss@gmx.de
Telefon 0521 122613

Achim Kuhlmann
Realschule

Achim Kuhlmann

achkuhlmann@gmx.de
Telefon: 05201 662896

Sören Döhlinger
Realschule (Stellv.)

Sören Döhlinger

doehlinger@aol.com
0176 20841207

Willi Knoop
Hauptschule

Willi Knoop

williknoop@web.de
Telefon 05251 6931458

Helga Lemmes
Hauptschule

Helga Lemmes

lemmes@online.de
Telefon 05254 50510

Ralf Merschhaus
Hauptschule

Ralf Merschhaus

r-merschhaus@t-online.de
Telefon 05244 1823

Matthias Brannolte
Hauptschule (Stellvertreter)

Matthias Brannolte

brannolte@schall.nrw
Telefon 02953 963846