SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Arnsberg

Thomas Altland
Berufskolleg

Thomas Altland

altland@schall.nrw
Telefon 0178 1820788

Elmar Janzik
Berufskolleg

Elmar Janzik

janzik@schall.nrw
Telefon 0151 40316667

Dirk Söhnge
Berufskolleg (Stellvertretung)

Dirk Söhnge

soehnge@schall.nrw
Telefon 02331 42209

Matthias Hirth
Berufskolleg (Stellvertretung)

Matthias Hirth

hirth@schall.nrw
Telefon 0234 36006959

Sabine Pohl
Gesamt- / Sekundarschule

Sabine Pohl

pohl@schall.nrw
Telefon 0231 5863190

Andrea Brüning
Gesamt- /Sekundarschule (Stellvertretung)

Andrea Brüning

bruening@schall.nrw
Telefon: 0163 1353394

Nadine Kohnen
Gesamt- / Sekundarschule (Stellvertretung)

Nadine Kohnen

kohnen@schall.nrw
Telefon 0152 25795655

Markus Knauf
Realschule

Markus Knauf

knauf@schall.nrw
Telefon: 02331 386184

Doris in der Schmitten
Realschule (Stellvertretung)

Doris in der Schmitten

idschmitten@schall.nrw
Telefon 0231 460927

Sven Engelke
Realschule (Stellvertretung)

Sven Engelke

engelke@schall.nrw
Telefon 0177 2952484

Tanja Schmitt
Hauptschule

Tanja Schmitt

schmitt@schall.nrw
Telefon 0231 95983612

Joachim Wittershagen
Hauptschule (Stellvertretung)

Joachim Wittershagen

wittershagen@schall.nrw
Telefon 02932 81531

Holger Garand
Hauptschule (Stellvertretung)

Holger Garand

garand@schall.nrw
Telefon 02307 86111