SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Arnsberg

Thomas Altland
Berufskolleg

Thomas Altland

altland@tbs1.de

Dirk Söhnge
Berufskolleg

Dirk Söhnge

soehnge@web.de
Telefon 02331 42209

Heidrun Riedel
Gesamtschule

Heidrun Riedel

riedel@schall.nrw
Telefon 02304 237007

Sabine Pohl
Gesamtschule

Sabine Pohl

pohl.sabine@web.de
Telefon 0231 5863190

Joachim Tuke (Stellv.)
Gesamtschule

Joachim Tuke (Stellv.)

tuke@schall.nrw
Telefon 0231 94198282

Ingrid Retkowski
Gymnasium

Ingrid Retkowski

retkowski@schall.nrw
Telefon 02327 20948

Clemens Schröer (Stellv.)
Gymnasium

Clemens Schröer (Stellv.)

schroeer.clemens@t-online.de
Telefon 0160 96759716

Doris in der Schmitten-Tuke
Realschule

Doris in der Schmitten-Tuke

doris.idschmitten-tuke@schall.nrw
Telefon 0231 460927

Markus Knauf
Realschule

Markus Knauf

Markus-knauf@t-online.de
Telefon: 02331 386184

Lothar Bierbaum (Stellv.)
Realschule

Lothar Bierbaum (Stellv.)

l.bierbaum@dokom.net
Telefon 0231 5600107

Tanja Schmitt
Hauptschule

Tanja Schmitt

t.schmitt@schall-nrw.de
Telefon 0231 95983612

Uwe Niggemann
Hauptschule

Uwe Niggemann

uweniggemann@helimail.de
Telefon 02385 706892