SchaLL.Bezirkspersonalräte, RP Arnsberg

Thomas Altland
Berufskolleg

Thomas Altland

altland@tbs1.de

Dirk Söhnge
Berufskolleg

Dirk Söhnge

soehnge@web.de
Telefon 02331 42209

Heidrun Riedel
Gesamtschule

Heidrun Riedel

riedel@schall.nrw
Telefon 02304 237007

Sabine Pohl
Gesamtschule

Sabine Pohl

pohl.sabine@web.de
Telefon 0231 5863190

Andrea Brüning (Stellv.)
Gesamtschule

Andrea Brüning (Stellv.)

andreabruening@cityweb.de
Telefon: 0163 1353394

Ingrid Retkowski
Gymnasium

Ingrid Retkowski

retkowski@schall.nrw
Telefon 02327 20948

Clemens Schröer (Stellv.)
Gymnasium

Clemens Schröer (Stellv.)

schroeer.clemens@t-online.de
Telefon 0160 96759716

Doris in der Schmitten-Tuke
Realschule

Doris in der Schmitten-Tuke

doris.idschmitten-tuke@schall.nrw
Telefon 0231 460927

Markus Knauf
Realschule

Markus Knauf

Markus-knauf@t-online.de
Telefon: 02331 386184

Wolfgang Wirth (Stellv.)
Realschule

Wolfgang Wirth (Stellv.)

wwirth@arcor.de
Telefon folgt

Tanja Schmitt
Hauptschule

Tanja Schmitt

t.schmitt@schall-nrw.de
Telefon 0231 95983612

Uwe Niggemann
Hauptschule

Uwe Niggemann

uweniggemann@helimail.de
Telefon 02385 706892